Ukraine Excludes Cyprus from Blacklist  
The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine published a list, effective 01 April 2011, of offshore jurisdictions, pursuant to which payments by residents of Ukraine in favour of residents of the designated offshore jurisdictions are not completely tax-deductible for the purposes of the Ukrainian tax legislation.

Cyprus is not included in the current list and is similarly excluded from the new list.